Centered Again

IMG_3016There’s an old Vineyard worship song entitled Come Lord. I’ve always been a fan of how simple, yet engaging the lyrics are. (I wish I could have found a link so you could listen, but unfortunately I couldn’t). Here are the lyrics:

Come Lord
Come reign
Fill this place
With the glory of Your holy name

Move our hearts
Closer to You
Come, Lord, come do
What You want to do

There’s not much to the lyrics, but I find them very helpful in centering my heart on inviting God to come and rule and reign in my life.

Do you have a favorite song or Scripture that helps you to center on God?

Leave a Reply

